Disable some heimdal bits
authorBen Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 15:13:25 +0000 (11:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 04:26:31 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
For the rfc3961 library, we don't want linker exposure to an
entropy-gathering daemon, and we don't want to be leaving entropy
seed files around in user homedirs.

Change-Id: I54546ad44fcdfac8227e72b68a33fa4f61df50b0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10049
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/crypto/rfc3961/krb5_locl.h

index 79bf022..ee4f7d8 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,9 @@
 #define HEIM_CRYPTO_NO_ARCFOUR
 #define HEIM_CRYPTO_NO_PK
 
+#define NO_RAND_EGD_METHOD
+#define NO_RANDFILE
+
 #define ALLOC(X, N) (X) = calloc((N), sizeof(*(X)))
 
 #ifndef max