afsd: Add missing variable for Solaris
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 09:59:16 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:48:40 +0000 (06:48 -0700)
The Solaris 11 syscall code was missing a definition for the
'error' variable

Change-Id: Ia9a678435203994e1791824954d8c28c3cdefe17
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8103
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afsd/afsd_kernel.c

index 2346ee6..2f5f780 100644 (file)
@@ -225,7 +225,7 @@ os_syscall(struct afsd_syscall_args *args)
 static int
 os_syscall(struct afsd_syscall_args *args)
 {
-    int retval;
+    int retval, error;
 
     error = ioctl_sun_afs_syscall(AFSCALL_CALL, args->syscall,
                                 args->params[0], args->params[1],