vos: Default to server confdir for -localauth
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 3 May 2012 19:57:08 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Fri, 4 May 2012 15:36:29 +0000 (08:36 -0700)
For -localauth, we traditionally default to using the server
configuration directory, since that's usually the dir that has the
KeyFile in it. Keep doing that with the new ubik client interface.

Change-Id: I0f7e1ed180874f52c2b91b1ea3f74e763c26cd0c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7324
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Tom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>

src/volser/vos.c

index c9a624a..27be7d6 100644 (file)
@@ -5831,8 +5831,10 @@ MyBeforeProc(struct cmd_syndesc *as, void *arock)
     if (as->parms[13].items)
        secFlags |= AFSCONF_SECOPTS_NOAUTH;
 
-    if (as->parms[14].items)   /* -localauth specified */
+    if (as->parms[14].items) { /* -localauth specified */
        secFlags |= AFSCONF_SECOPTS_LOCALAUTH;
+       confdir = AFSDIR_SERVER_ETC_DIRPATH;
+    }
 
     if (as->parms[16].items     /* -encrypt specified */
 #ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV