ubik: Make udisk_Log* functions static 69/13069/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 10 May 2018 21:23:48 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 19 May 2018 01:54:16 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
Nothing uses the udisk_Log* functions outside of disk.c. Declare these
static to make sure they stay that way, to make it easier to change
their semantics.

Change-Id: I068684782b22af788ce892c995a6d80f2d9fb2e0
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13069
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/ubik/disk.c

index 6f96efc..a091e7f 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ udisk_Debug(struct ubik_debug *aparm)
  * Abort transaction: opcode \n
  * Write data: opcode, file, position, length, <length> data bytes \n
  */
-int
+static int
 udisk_LogOpcode(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, afs_int32 aopcode, int async)
 {
     struct ubik_stat ustat;
@@ -139,7 +139,7 @@ udisk_LogOpcode(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, afs_int32 aopcode, int async)
 /*!
  * \brief Log a commit, never syncing.
  */
-int
+static int
 udisk_LogEnd(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, struct ubik_version *aversion)
 {
     afs_int32 code;
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ udisk_LogEnd(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, struct ubik_version *aversion)
 /*!
  * \brief Log a truncate operation, never syncing.
  */
-int
+static int
 udisk_LogTruncate(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, afs_int32 afile,
                  afs_int32 alength)
 {
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ udisk_LogTruncate(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, afs_int32 afile,
 /*!
  * \brief Write some data to the log, never syncing.
  */
-int
+static int
 udisk_LogWriteData(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, afs_int32 afile, void *abuffer,
                   afs_int32 apos, afs_int32 alen)
 {