afs_vcache: remove redundant assignment in afs_FlushAllVCaches()
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 02:47:51 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 19:26:18 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
Don't do in the body of the loop that which the loop itself
already does.

Change-Id: I41b5cbee86ab783d59024d8961c933525a5128d7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7780
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/afs/afs_vcache.c

index 59762fb..350ba78 100644 (file)
@@ -852,7 +852,6 @@ afs_FlushAllVCaches(void)
            if (slept) {
                goto retry;
            }
-           tvc = nvc;
        }
     }