mcas fix gc_get_tag return type
authorMatt Benjamin <matt@linuxbox.com>
Sun, 13 Jun 2010 22:16:37 +0000 (18:16 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 02:08:23 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
The return type from gc_get_tag is char *

LICENSE BSD

Change-Id: If15259858b84f71d969f1e7713371f3de4e0c3a5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2151
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/mcas/gc.c

index 79fa011..6037551 100644 (file)
@@ -522,7 +522,7 @@ gc_get_blocksize(int alloc_id)
     return (gc_global.blk_sizes[alloc_id]);
 }
 
-int
+char *
 gc_get_tag(int alloc_id)
 {
     return (gc_global.tags[alloc_id]);