Add krb5_free_context stub to rfc3961
authorChaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Sun, 28 Apr 2013 13:31:12 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 04:26:17 +0000 (21:26 -0700)
Change-Id: I5df22e74ea9a5a057994b6684a09eb0f03da98d2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10048
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <simonxwilkinson@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/crypto/rfc3961/context.c
src/crypto/rfc3961/rfc3961.h

index bb2dec5..458e1b4 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,12 @@ krb5_init_context(krb5_context *ctx) {
 }
 
 void
+krb5_free_context(krb5_context ctx)
+{
+    return;
+}
+
+void
 krb5_set_error_message(krb5_context ctx, krb5_error_code ret, const char *fmt,
                       ...)
 {
index 1ac32c3..61e9f9e 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,8 @@ typedef ENCTYPE krb5_enctype;
 
 krb5_error_code krb5_init_context(krb5_context *context);
 
+void krb5_free_context(krb5_context context);
+
 krb5_error_code krb5_enctype_valid(krb5_context, krb5_enctype);
 
 krb5_error_code krb5_crypto_init(krb5_context context,