Add src/afsd/afsd.fuse and src/libuafs/afsd to .gitignore
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:09:03 +0000 (04:09 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:58:34 +0000 (05:58 -0700)
Change-Id: I4b7e5261d92944ed871a1113b0f4a651357f9fcf
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1800
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afsd/.gitignore
src/libuafs/.gitignore

index 033f722..e48b8f4 100644 (file)
@@ -4,4 +4,5 @@
 
 /afs.ppc_darwin.plist
 /afsd
+/afsd.fuse
 /vsys
index bf4c759..7b7b1d2 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
 /UAFS
 /JUAFS
 /afs
+/afsd
 /afsint
 /config
 /des