roken: add inet_ntop and inet_pton to the imported file list
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:38:45 +0000 (08:38 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:23:31 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
Change-Id: If785d18e3fd5f333c62bff9ddee2c5835ee871db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11582
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/external/heimdal-files

index 56d55cb..516c397 100644 (file)
@@ -85,6 +85,8 @@ lib/roken/getprogname.c               roken/getprogname.c
 lib/roken/gettimeofday.c       roken/gettimeofday.c
 lib/roken/hex.c                        roken/hex.c
 lib/roken/hex.h                        roken/hex.h
+lib/roken/inet_ntop.c          roken/inet_ntop.c
+lib/roken/inet_pton.c          roken/inet_pton.c
 lib/roken/issuid.c             roken/issuid.c
 lib/roken/localtime_r.c                roken/localtime_r.c
 lib/roken/mkdir.c              roken/mkdir.c