Overzealous .gitignore under rxkad
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 22:36:38 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 00:57:35 +0000 (17:57 -0700)
The .gitignore in rxkad ignores sboxes.h and fcrypt.h,
since they used to get copied there from the domestic subdir.
Now that they actually live under rxkad, they souldn't be
ignored.

(with thanks to Marc for the commit message)

Change-Id: I1dd6766e75c15ca7f5604601bbe5b4e67f4fffa6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1848
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rxkad/.gitignore

index 039efdf..5fcd2d7 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,6 @@
 #     git ls-files -i --exclude-standard
 # to check that you haven't inadvertently ignored any tracked files.
 
-/fcrypt.h
 /rxkad.h
 /rxkad_errs.c
-/sboxes.h
 /fc_test