macos launchd be more patient
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:02:32 +0000 (11:02 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 15:54:06 +0000 (08:54 -0700)
right now we would wait 20 seconds for shutdown (the default),
get impatient and be useless.

be less useless.

Change-Id: I8c6bc9b7546352cfa73d461b7cdddd2b5b5d7889
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1813
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/openafs.launchd.plist

index dac5c7b..62e2439 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
         <key>Label</key>
         <string>org.openafs.filesystems.afs</string>
         <key>ExitTimeOut</key>
-       <integer>20</integer>
+       <integer>600</integer>
         <key>ProgramArguments</key>
         <array>
                 <string>/private/var/db/openafs/etc/launchafs.sh</string>