make distclean: clean doc/xml/*/Makefile
authorAnders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 01:27:42 +0000 (21:27 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Sat, 1 Aug 2015 18:10:23 +0000 (14:10 -0400)
These files are conditionally generated by configure.ac.
(Conditionally is okay because this is an ‘rm -f’ line.)

Change-Id: I7ade07e09b5e378b2abf6481dc8ffac26b574eed
Signed-off-by: Anders Kaseorg <andersk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11952
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

Makefile.in

index a7774d1..0817409 100644 (file)
@@ -924,7 +924,11 @@ distclean: clean
        tests/opr/Makefile \
        tests/util/Makefile \
        tests/volser/Makefile \
-       src/helper-splint.sh
+       src/helper-splint.sh \
+       doc/xml/AdminGuide/Makefile \
+       doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/Makefile \
+       doc/xml/UserGuide/Makefile \
+       doc/xml/AdminRef/Makefile
        if test -d doc/man-pages ; then \
            /bin/rm -f doc/man-pages/Makefile doc/man-pages/install-man ; \
        fi