Windows: more exports afsauthent.dll
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 01:13:45 +0000 (20:13 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 03:30:18 +0000 (19:30 -0800)
pr_SIdToName
afsconf_GetExtendedCellInfo
afsconf_UpToDate

required for new Explorer Shell functionality

Change-Id: I085d32b9786d9bf26d527cc3dd49c2d51ab1cb56
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3739
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Kueng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Kueng <tortoisesvn@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/libafsauthent/afsauthent.def

index 5784850..1f6258d 100644 (file)
@@ -148,3 +148,6 @@ EXPORTS
         xdr_ktc_tokenUnion                              @147
         xdr_ktc_setTokenData                            @148
        ktc_ListTokensEx                                @149
+        pr_SIdToName                                    @150
+        afsconf_GetExtendedCellInfo                     @151
+        afsconf_UpToDate                                @152