ptserver: fix errant debug message log level
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 9 Jul 2014 15:37:21 +0000 (11:37 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 13:07:22 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
Fix the log level a debugging message introduced
in commit 9ddf9eca56e02be978ff7d065ee16c85de2cfb06.
Thanks to Ben Kaduk for reporting this issue.

Change-Id: I8913472aba8fe5247a29e31e3f04090bc0fce64e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11314
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/ptserver/ptprocs.c

index 462c5af..abc8bc0 100644 (file)
@@ -572,7 +572,7 @@ nameToID(struct rx_call *call, namelist *aname, idlist *aid)
 
        if (cell && *cell) {
            code = afsconf_IsLocalRealmMatch(prdir, &islocal, nameinst, NULL, cell);
-           ViceLog(0,
+           ViceLog(125,
                    ("PTS_NameToID: afsconf_IsLocalRealmMatch(); code=%d, nameinst=%s, cell=%s\n",
                     code, nameinst, cell));
        }