usd: Make test program build again
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 19:03:24 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 15:27:45 +0000 (08:27 -0700)
Make the USD test program build again. Note that this isn't much use
unless you have a tape device connected to your machine.

Change-Id: I01bae4035ef3db966d9f79fb5796e3608efa2cfd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4767
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/usd/test/.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]
src/usd/test/Makefile.in
src/usd/test/usd_test.c

diff --git a/src/usd/test/.gitignore b/src/usd/test/.gitignore
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..29bf530
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+/usd_test
index bc8cd9c..b57082d 100644 (file)
@@ -12,12 +12,11 @@ include @TOP_OBJDIR@/src/config/Makefile.lwp
 
 
 INCDIRS= -I${DESTDIR}/include  -I..
-CFLAGS = $(DBUG) -I${SRCDIR}/include ${INCDIRS} ${XCFLAGS} ${ARCHFLAGS}
-LIBUSD=DEST/lib/afs/libusd.a
+LIBUSD=${TOP_LIBDIR}/libusd.a
 
 #####################################################################
 # include files
-INCLS=${SRCDIR}/include/afs/param.h ${SRCDIR}/include/afs/usd.h
+INCLS=${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/param.h ${TOP_INCDIR}/afs/usd.h
 
 
 # build usd_test
index f388a44..ccf3560 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
  * directory or online at http://www.openafs.org/dl/license10.html
  */
 
-* /
+
 /* usd_test.c: Tests the usd library by opening a tape device,
  *         writing a few blocks of data to it, doing a fsf, bsf
  */
@@ -15,6 +15,8 @@
 #include <afs/param.h>
 
 #include <stdio.h>
+#include <stdlib.h>
+
 #include <afs/usd.h>
 #ifdef AFS_NT40_ENV
 #include <windows.h>
@@ -149,6 +151,8 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
        return 1;
     }
     printf("%s: usd library, all tests passed!\n", whoami);
+
+    return 0;
 }