Build on linux 2.4 again
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 15:06:34 +0000 (11:06 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 16:36:09 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
Add missing conditional to fix building on
linux 2.4.

FIXES 125120

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/148
Tested-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c

index ff8962d..6f780d3 100644 (file)
@@ -2040,11 +2040,13 @@ afs_linux_writepage(struct page *pp)
   do_it:
     status = afs_linux_writepage_sync(inode, pp, 0, offset);
     SetPageUptodate(pp);
+#if defined(AFS_LINUX26_ENV)
 #if defined(WRITEPAGE_ACTIVATE)
     if ( status != WRITEPAGE_ACTIVATE )
 #else
     if ( status != AOP_WRITEPAGE_ACTIVATE )
 #endif
+#endif
        UnlockPage(pp);
     if (status == offset)
        return 0;