afs: Clarify comment
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:46:10 +0000 (05:46 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 12:59:39 +0000 (05:59 -0700)
Fixing a couple typos and rewording a comment for clarity in afs_segments.c

Change-Id: Ic631b6f8d59e4e9a56f61e583a8ef0f8f8794d8b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10364
Reviewed-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/afs_segments.c

index db75daa..9efcae3 100644 (file)
@@ -545,7 +545,7 @@ afs_InvalidateAllSegments(struct vcache *avc)
                 * invalidate all of the relevant chunks. Otherwise, the chunks
                 * will be left with the 'new' data that was never successfully
                 * written to the server, but the DV in the dcache is still the
-                * old DV. So, we may indefintely serve serve applications data
+                * old DV. So, we may indefinitely serve data to applications
                 * that is not actually in the file on the fileserver. If we
                 * cannot afs_GetValidDSlot the appropriate entries, currently
                 * there is no way to ensure the dcache is invalidated. So for