Revert "LINUX: eliminate unused variable warning" 87/12787/4
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Thu, 30 Nov 2017 19:04:48 +0000 (14:04 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Mon, 1 Jan 2018 21:02:34 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
This reverts commit 19599b5ef5f7dff2741e13974692fe4a84721b59
to allow also reverting commit
c3bbf0b4444db88192eea4580ac9e9ca3de0d286 .

Change-Id: I2780fe68d352f0f1def198f21127ec944d1d2c1d
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/12787
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/afs/LINUX/osi_vcache.c

index 52830c5..23040b1 100644 (file)
@@ -18,9 +18,7 @@
 static void
 TryEvictDentries(struct vcache *avc)
 {
-#ifndef D_INVALIDATE_IS_VOID
     struct dentry *dentry;
-#endif
     struct inode *inode = AFSTOV(avc);
 #if defined(D_ALIAS_IS_HLIST) && !defined(HLIST_ITERATOR_NO_NODE)
     struct hlist_node *p;