Removed detail of prev. completed work found listed todo list
authorJeff Blaine <jblaine@kickflop.net>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 18:56:58 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 19:00:06 +0000 (12:00 -0700)
A todo item was in the "Known Problems" list, but the work was
already completed.  Cleared this item from the list (klog man
page info about krb5, klog.krb5, fakeka)

Change-Id: I9dbff50afd7bbaa6f5d20f7d4acfc796731b9c2d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4826
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tested-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>

doc/man-pages/README

index 5329d2e..19a777a 100644 (file)
@@ -235,11 +235,6 @@ Known Problems
   don't just report the deficiency again, but any contributions towards
   fixing it are greatly appreciated.
 
-   * There's no mention of the Kerberos v5 support.  At least, we need
-     some disclaimers under klog and friends talking about sites without
-     kaserver (and possibly without fakeka), and deprecation warnings
-     on the .krb varient commands.
-
    * Linked cells are currently documented in fs newcell as being only
      for DCE, which is not correct.  That documentation, aklog, and the
      CellServDB documentation needs to be updated.