WINNT: Make opr_threadname_set a no-op 17/13817/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 22:40:56 +0000 (17:40 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 06:21:46 +0000 (02:21 -0400)
We don't supply an implementation for opr_threadname_set for WINNT;
don't pretend that we do.

Change-Id: Ifa8042253d0aa10f365356d93cea3fad4686371a
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13817
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/opr/opr.h

index d39ca87..784ccb5 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ extern char *opr_strcompose(char *buf, size_t len, ...) AFS_NONNULL((1));
 
 /* threadname.c */
 
-#ifdef AFS_PTHREAD_ENV
+#if defined(AFS_PTHREAD_ENV) && !defined(AFS_NT40_ENV)
 extern void opr_threadname_set(const char *threadname);
 #else
 static_inline void