SOLARIS: Minor whitespace corrections
authorPerry Ruiter <pruiter@sinenomine.net>
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 15:53:22 +0000 (08:53 -0700)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 12:28:41 +0000 (08:28 -0400)
Fix some incorrectly indented code in osi_file.c

Change-Id: I75a8ec18bfef13bb05a99f84b2cfbfae34fcd440
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/12017
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Marcio Brito Barbosa <mbarbosa@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@dson.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/afs/SOLARIS/osi_file.c

index 4a4f79e..b4380f3 100644 (file)
@@ -178,17 +178,17 @@ osi_UfsOpen(afs_dcache_id_t *ainode)
     afile = osi_AllocSmallSpace(sizeof(struct osi_file));
     AFS_GUNLOCK();
 
-/*
- * AFS_CACHE_VNODE_PATH can be used with any file system, including ZFS or tmpfs.
- * The ainode is not an inode number but a path.
- */
+    /*
+     * AFS_CACHE_VNODE_PATH can be used with any file system, including ZFS or tmpfs.
+     * The ainode is not an inode number but a path.
+     */
 #ifdef AFS_CACHE_VNODE_PATH
-       /* Can not use vn_open or lookupname, they use user's CRED() 
-        * We need to run as root So must use low level lookuppnvp
-        * assume fname starts with /
-        */
+    /* Can not use vn_open or lookupname, they use user's CRED()
+     * We need to run as root So must use low level lookuppnvp
+     * assume fname starts with /
+     */
 
-       code = pn_get_buf(ainode->ufs, AFS_UIOSYS, &lookpn, namebuf, sizeof(namebuf));
+    code = pn_get_buf(ainode->ufs, AFS_UIOSYS, &lookpn, namebuf, sizeof(namebuf));
     if (code != 0) 
         osi_Panic("UfsOpen: pn_get_buf failed %ld %s", code, ainode->ufs);