NetBSD: catch up to <sys/simplelock.h> removal in NetBSD 6.99.x
authorJonathan A. Kollasch <jakllsch@kollasch.net>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 17:32:17 +0000 (12:32 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:19:32 +0000 (18:19 -0500)
Change-Id: I2c663fc426914e978e98c6003419503b57a020d3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11087
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>

src/afs/sysincludes.h

index 10343b8..573fccc 100644 (file)
@@ -52,7 +52,7 @@
 # include <sys/timeout.h>
 
 #elif defined(AFS_NBSD40_ENV)
-# ifdef AFS_NBSD50_ENV
+# if defined(AFS_NBSD50_ENV) && !defined(AFS_NBSD70_ENV)
 #  include <sys/simplelock.h>
 # endif
 # include <sys/errno.h>