Make buildpkg work out of tree
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 23 Jul 2009 19:33:36 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2009 01:49:34 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
Don't reference files in the local directory, so that buildpkg.sh can be
invoked from elsewhere

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/http://gerrit.openafs.org/202
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/buildpkg.sh.in

index 0dc9ac3..2424466 100644 (file)
@@ -249,10 +249,10 @@ if [ $secondpass = yes ]; then
     mkdir $CURDIR/dmg
     mv $CURDIR/OpenAFS.pkg $CURDIR/dmg
     rm -rf $CURDIR/OpenAFS-@VERSION@-$RELNAME.dmg
-    cp Uninstall $CURDIR/dmg/Uninstall.command
-    cp DS_Store $CURDIR/dmg/.DS_Store
+    cp $RESSRC/Uninstall $CURDIR/dmg/Uninstall.command
+    cp $RESSRC/DS_Store $CURDIR/dmg/.DS_Store
     mkdir $CURDIR/dmg/.background
-    cp afslogo.jpg $CURDIR/dmg/.background
+    cp $RESSRC/afslogo.jpg $CURDIR/dmg/.background
 #    hdiutil create -srcfolder $CURDIR/dmg -volname OpenAFS -anyowners $CURDIR/OpenAFS.dmg
     hdiutil makehybrid -hfs -hfs-volume-name OpenAFS -hfs-openfolder $CURDIR/dmg $CURDIR/dmg -o $CURDIR/TMP.dmg
     hdiutil convert -format UDZO $CURDIR/TMP.dmg -o $CURDIR/OpenAFS-@VERSION@-$RELNAME.dmg