tests: remove unused variable in tests/util/ktime-t.c
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:00:36 +0000 (19:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 23:18:24 +0000 (16:18 -0700)
errors is set but not used - remove it.

Change-Id: I00c99ac8b9c61ab2667aecbdf0fd04401d018bf8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7142
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>

tests/util/ktime-t.c

index fefbcb3..d9793bb 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,6 @@ main(void)
 {
     long code;
     afs_int32 temp;
-    int errors;
     time_t t;
     struct testTime *tt;
 
@@ -76,7 +75,6 @@ main(void)
      * work in other than EST */
     putenv("TZ=EST");
 
-    errors = 0;
     for (tt = testTimes; tt->time; tt++) {
        temp = 0;
        code = ktime_DateToLong(tt->time, &temp);