xstat: Define AFS_PTHREAD_ENV on WINNT 23/13823/3
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 02:17:30 +0000 (21:17 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 05:26:52 +0000 (01:26 -0400)
Commit 6b67cac4 (convert xstat and friends to pthreads) converted the
xstat utilities to pthreads, but we still need to explicitly pass
AFS_PTHREAD_ENV on WINNT to enable various pthread-specific code
paths. So give -DAFS_PTHREAD_ENV for our objects in this dir.

Change-Id: I222b99399a5fad3df528be2bc31823eb8bc52c62
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13823
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/xstat/NTMakefile

index 587aaf9..0cdccc4 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@ install: \
 FSINCLS= $(INCDIR)\xstat_fs.h $(RPCINCLS)
 
 {.}.c{$(OUT)}.obj:
-    $(C2OBJ) $<
+    $(C2OBJ) $< -DAFS_PTHREAD_ENV
 
 $(LIBDIR)\afs_xstat_fs.lib: $(OUT)\xstat_fs.obj $(OUT)\xstat_fs_callback.obj $(OUT)\AFS_component_version_number.obj
        $(LIBARCH)