vlserver: Remove 'register' argument 46/13346/2
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 21:52:14 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 13:06:53 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
Commit 4a531cb7 (death to register) removed the 'register' declaration
from variables/arguments. But commit 3bf03502 (vlserver: Add a struct
for trans-specific data) accidentally added one back in at around the
same time, probably due to a rebase/merge mistake.

Take the 'register' declaration back out.

Change-Id: I73f206a57ab6b97195771e39556d2b0064be4cf3
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13346
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/vlserver/vlutils.c

index 06ad04b..50597c0 100644 (file)
@@ -393,7 +393,7 @@ CheckInit(struct ubik_trans *trans, int builddb)
 
 
 afs_int32
-GetExtentBlock(struct vl_ctx *ctx, register afs_int32 base)
+GetExtentBlock(struct vl_ctx *ctx, afs_int32 base)
 {
     afs_int32 blockindex, code, error = 0;