Rx: Fix RXDEBUG_PACKET builds
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 15:43:03 +0000 (11:43 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 2 Oct 2010 17:59:22 +0000 (10:59 -0700)
Commit 37946ee1739aa22cb2f7330a37504d33a7733c9a unintentionally
broke RXDEBUG_PACKET builds.  Fix it.

Change-Id: I833109b8e35f2f3487fe2865856c7f37cd31e0c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2882
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/rx/rx.c

index aad1009..eaa180e 100644 (file)
@@ -2348,9 +2348,10 @@ rxi_NewCall(struct rx_connection *conn, int channel)
         call->allNextp = rx_allCallsp;
         rx_allCallsp = call;
         call->call_id =
+           rx_atomic_inc_and_read(&rx_stats.nCallStructs);
+#else /* RXDEBUG_PACKET */
+        rx_atomic_inc(&rx_stats.nCallStructs);
 #endif /* RXDEBUG_PACKET */
-       if (rx_stats_active)
-           rx_atomic_inc(&rx_stats.nCallStructs);
 
         MUTEX_EXIT(&rx_freeCallQueue_lock);
        MUTEX_INIT(&call->lock, "call lock", MUTEX_DEFAULT, NULL);