LWP: remove ucontext header from preempt module
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 02:51:50 +0000 (21:51 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 09:30:07 +0000 (01:30 -0800)
it's already included by header. don't include it again.

Change-Id: I97c85dd10db94e0a50133b922adb6d0b0b193cf7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4076
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/lwp/preempt.c

index 0ca9b5f..c8dca46 100644 (file)
@@ -40,9 +40,6 @@ PRE_EndPreempt(void)
 #else
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <signal.h>
-#ifdef HAVE_UCONTEXT_H
-#include <ucontext.h>
-#endif
 
 #if defined(AFS_OSF_ENV) || defined(AFS_S390_LINUX20_ENV)
 int PRE_Block = 0;             /* used in lwp.c and process.s */