macos panic decoder update
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 04:41:28 +0000 (00:41 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 5 Apr 2010 04:44:46 +0000 (21:44 -0700)
make it able to decode prerelease and point release panics

Change-Id: Ibf28a7df7f0a21ff8f297d548a6b853a5e296064
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1692
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/packaging/MacOS/decode-panic

index 42fc1bd..a9a85b8 100755 (executable)
@@ -139,6 +139,13 @@ sub extract_openafs {
 
     $oversion =~ /org.openafs.filesystems.afs\(([0-9.]+)\)/;
     my $vers = $1;
+    $vers =~ s/fc/pre/;
+    my $dmgvers = $vers;
+    if ($vers =~ /([0-9]+)f([0-9]+)/) {
+       $dmgvers = "$1" . "." . "$2";
+       $vers = "$1";
+    }
+
     my $odmg = "$oarchive/$vers/macos-10.${major}/OpenAFS-$vers-\*.dmg";
     if ($option_verbose) {
        print "$hdutil $odmg extractall OpenAFS.pkg $tempdir/OpenAFS.pkg\n";