ubik: make uphys_close static
authorMarc Dionne <marc.c.dionne@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 16:14:50 +0000 (11:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 18:07:40 +0000 (10:07 -0800)
This function is not used outside of phys.c, so make it private.

Change-Id: Ie84864cd8a2c0f423af604e45cd406acecf05957
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4143
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>

src/ubik/phys.c
src/ubik/ubik.p.h

index 3e21b0f..5ef33be 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,7 @@ uphys_open(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, afs_int32 afid)
 /*!
  * \brief Close the file, maintaining ref count in cache structure.
  */
-int
+static int
 uphys_close(int afd)
 {
     int i;
index 3eafd72..bafe9f1 100644 (file)
@@ -337,7 +337,6 @@ extern int ubikPrimaryAddrOnly;     /* use only primary address */
 /* this extern gives the sync site's db version, with epoch of 0 if none yet */
 
 /* phys.c */
-extern int uphys_close(int afd);
 extern int uphys_stat(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, afs_int32 afid,
                      struct ubik_stat *astat);
 extern int uphys_read(struct ubik_dbase *adbase, afs_int32 afile,