Include common param file for Linux alpha builds
authorRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Thu, 6 May 2010 19:30:23 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 7 May 2010 18:24:43 +0000 (11:24 -0700)
The sysname for Linux Alpha is alpha_linux_26 (or 24 or 22) with an
extra underscore before the version, unlike all the other Linux sysnames.
Allow for that case when deciding whether to include the common Linux
param header.

Change-Id: Icab3a9214d0bd020b846734cce27da6c1bdeab56
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1915
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

acinclude.m4

index 7f656d0..c83f164 100644 (file)
@@ -734,6 +734,10 @@ case $AFS_SYSNAME in
     *_linux22)  AFS_PARAM_COMMON=param.linux22.h ;;
     *_linux24)  AFS_PARAM_COMMON=param.linux24.h ;;
     *_linux26)  AFS_PARAM_COMMON=param.linux26.h ;;
+# Linux alpha adds an extra underscore for no good reason.
+    *_linux_22) AFS_PARAM_COMMON=param.linux22.h ;;
+    *_linux_24) AFS_PARAM_COMMON=param.linux24.h ;;
+    *_linux_26) AFS_PARAM_COMMON=param.linux26.h ;;
 esac
 
 case $AFS_SYSNAME in *_linux* | *_umlinux*)