Windows: RDR_EvaluateNodeByName out of order param
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 03:02:50 +0000 (22:02 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:09:03 +0000 (07:09 -0800)
The bHoldFid parameter is after the bNoFollow parameter.  The
two values were swapped resulting in unnecessary VLDB lookups.

Change-Id: Ia94bd761576d54e9dde847385a4900f2d915c34d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/10636
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>

src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRPrototypes.h

index a60ac14..01a334e 100644 (file)
@@ -1101,8 +1101,8 @@ RDR_EvaluateNodeByName( IN cm_user_t *userp,
                         IN BOOL     CaseSensitive,
                         IN BOOL     LastComponent,
                         IN BOOL     bWow64,
-                        IN BOOL     bHoldFid,
                         IN BOOL     bNoFollow,
+                        IN BOOL     bHoldFid,
                         IN DWORD    ResultBufferLength,
                         IN OUT AFSCommResult **ResultCB)
 {
index 21cab52..874fca5 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ RDR_EvaluateNodeByName( IN cm_user_t *userp,
                         IN BOOL      CaseSensitive,
                         IN BOOL      LastComponent,
                         IN BOOL      bWow64,
-                        IN BOOL      bQueryStatus,
+                        IN BOOL      bFollowMount,
                         IN BOOL      bHoldFid,
                         IN DWORD     ResultBufferLength,
                         IN OUT AFSCommResult **ResultCB);