macos disable bulkstat openafs-devel-1_5_74
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 18:02:14 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 19 Apr 2010 18:07:54 +0000 (11:07 -0700)
there's still a bug

Change-Id: I23e02f9a05e001f0082b757c4a1dd78186fe6977
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1782
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>

src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c

index 6dbd070..f40f46c 100644 (file)
@@ -1304,7 +1304,11 @@ afs_DoBulkStat(struct vcache *adp, long dirCookie, struct vrequest *areqp)
 }
 
 /* was: (AFS_DEC_ENV) || defined(AFS_OSF30_ENV) || defined(AFS_NCR_ENV) */
+#ifdef AFS_DARWIN_ENV
+static int AFSDOBULK = 0;
+#else
 static int AFSDOBULK = 1;
+#endif
 
 int
 #if defined(AFS_SUN5_ENV) || defined(AFS_SGI_ENV)