SOLARIS: add autoconfig support for Studio 12.6 67/13867/2
authorMark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 05:37:33 +0000 (01:37 -0400)
committerBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 04:06:42 +0000 (00:06 -0400)
Add the canonical install path for Studio 12.6 to the autoconfig test.

Change-Id: Id90ae1816845ed8aaa80be7b3d57846059084339
Reviewed-on: https://gerrit.openafs.org/13867
Tested-by: Mark Vitale <mvitale@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Michael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>

src/cf/solaris-cc.m4

index 820108e..cc61a30 100644 (file)
@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ AC_DEFUN([SOLARIS_PATH_CC], [
     [m4_join([:],
       [/opt/SUNWspro/bin],
       [/opt/SunStudioExpress/bin],
+      [/opt/developerstudio12.6/bin],
       [/opt/developerstudio12.5/bin],
       [/opt/solarisstudio12.4/bin],
       [/opt/solarisstudio12.3/bin],