openafs-wiki.git
5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 2 Dec 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 30 Nov 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 24 Nov 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

5 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 12 Nov 2021 05:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 9 Nov 2021 05:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 6 Nov 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 5 Nov 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 29 Oct 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 28 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 27 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 26 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 23 Oct 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 22 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

6 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 19 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 15 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 9 Oct 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 3 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 2 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 30 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 29 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 25 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 19 Sep 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 18 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

7 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 15 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 7 Sep 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 5 Sep 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 4 Sep 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 3 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 2 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 1 Sep 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 31 Aug 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 28 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 27 Aug 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 26 Aug 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 25 Aug 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 20 Aug 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 19 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

8 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 14 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 13 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 12 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 8 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 7 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 6 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoUpdate afsutil install instructions on how-to-build-rpms page
Michael Meffie [Tue, 3 Aug 2021 12:14:09 +0000]
Update afsutil install instructions on how-to-build-rpms page

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 2 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 30 Jul 2021 04:06:09 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 27 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 24 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 22 Jul 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 04:05:05 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Tue, 20 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

9 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 18 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 16 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 15 Jul 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agofix links
https://launchpad.net/~mije [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 19:02:22 +0000]
fix links

10 months agoUpdate the front page
Michael Meffie [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:57:10 +0000]
Update the front page

10 months agoFix links to package howtos even more
Michael Meffie [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:53:00 +0000]
Fix links to package howtos even more

10 months agoFix links to package howtos more
Michael Meffie [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:47:53 +0000]
Fix links to package howtos more

10 months agoChange IRC link from freenode to libra.chat
Michael Meffie [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:46:03 +0000]
Change IRC link from freenode to libra.chat

10 months agofix links to package howtos
Michael Meffie [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:39:04 +0000]
fix links to package howtos

10 months agoAdd links for package building howtos
Michael Meffie [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:37:35 +0000]
Add links for package building howtos

10 months agoAdd links to debian package howto
Michael Meffie [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:34:29 +0000]
Add links to debian package howto

10 months agoAdd notes on how to build openafs debian10 packages
Michael Meffie [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 18:30:50 +0000]
Add notes on how to build openafs debian10 packages

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Thu, 8 Jul 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 4 Jul 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 3 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 2 Jul 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 04:05:03 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoRemove empty section in buildbot notes
Michael Meffie [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:36:12 +0000]
Remove empty section in buildbot notes

10 months agoUpdate buildbot admin instructions
Michael Meffie [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 11:33:00 +0000]
Update buildbot admin instructions

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sun, 27 Jun 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Sat, 26 Jun 2021 04:06:02 +0000]
update gerrit list

10 months agoupdate gerrit list
Michael Meffie [Fri, 25 Jun 2021 04:05:04 +0000]
update gerrit list