afscp: Add -s option
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:35:17 +0000 (15:35 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 17:42:44 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commit00023f168e0e097c6a7e9da4450a009e4818a1a5
treea649482659e855654751096e42cdb153def44dea
parent3ecd65d3375f0a4fa4c28f9b59cdf6a1f6fd51b8
afscp: Add -s option

Add an -s option to afscp, to specify an amount of time to sleep in
the middle of a read or write operation. This can be helpful in
simulating a slow client.

Change-Id: I51228033ff485a92a7805a76e2d6645ec4123495
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3291
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/tests/afscp.c