rxkad: fix bg-fcrypt to work with roken
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 17:11:46 +0000 (12:11 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 05:33:06 +0000 (21:33 -0800)
commit000fb2e45a126ea864292b4dd85b216cdb9b6ee0
treeb8c35c5fc7ad211667a22d0370f5d7a15a776bd9
parent7c4ee52c1a70838284c1354c654233fa20a341f3
rxkad: fix bg-fcrypt to work with roken

On Windows, roken.h defines iov_len as len and iov_base as buf
so that it can use _WSABUF as the iovec structure.  This has negative
consequences when there are local variables iov_len and iov_base
as the same time as there are variables len and buf.  This was the
case in bg-fcrypt rxkad_EncryptPacket and rxkad_DecryptPacket.
As a result, rxkad compiled cleanly but did the wrong thing.
This patchset renames iov_len to ilen and iov_base to ibase in order
to avoid this issue.

Change-Id: Iede2d249b6399fed3e718e782b9bf1315fada93b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3350
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rxkad/bg-fcrypt.c