Fixed a minor grammatical error in the voz_zap man page
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 01:26:30 +0000 (21:26 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 01:47:03 +0000 (19:47 -0600)
commit002363adb9526f4c0bc2937b0b6589fae0e5334e
treea8ba24eb19c1cb452d14811759ac1b61c4685c88
parentd5081f264dae17fed3daca5ed646f9c082557f0c
Fixed a minor grammatical error in the voz_zap man page

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
doc/man-pages/pod1/vos_zap.pod