Make afs_usrops.h more closely resemble reality
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 04:04:14 +0000 (00:04 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:37:23 +0000 (08:37 -0500)
commit003519485db7a185f0e1b843e5b569977ff1224b
tree998686a637afe15a39481c283d4e68876c92a22c
parent33f20e841d1ba39761b292d8a69aec2e6fdf883d
Make afs_usrops.h more closely resemble reality

Remove prototypes for many routines which are not implemented.
(I thought some toolchains would complain about this sort of thing?
Maybe we disable it.)

Change-Id: Id09f494f1c64c2feb05ae82ead9898c08888a5de
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11547
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/UKERNEL/afs_usrops.h