Install pthreaded ptserver and vlserver
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 21 May 2010 16:47:42 +0000 (11:47 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 19:35:13 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
commit00c37e8634b97dba3431804cea467a046be525d5
tree58b70a3f6bcb207e05eca75ba8e7b2b6f314abff
parentd159cd955f4639334a963d92d82cd90318be5999
Install pthreaded ptserver and vlserver

When --enable-pthreaded-ubik is specified, install the pthreaded
versions of ptserver and vlserver instead of the non-pthreaded
versions. Previously, the pthreaded versions were getting built but
not installed with 'make dest' or 'make install'.

Change-Id: If2f08342df4c94c1cce3001614d9e050222bf0f6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2102
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/ptserver/Makefile.in
src/tptserver/Makefile.in
src/tvlserver/Makefile.in
src/vlserver/Makefile.in