Windows: warning removal
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 15:44:33 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 22:57:18 +0000 (15:57 -0700)
commit019174fdda5bb6eb376ea78e20db74c7e1f77fab
tree270235a7f7bb89ece8ab4269ef61fbfb1bf9a3ce
parent3ff85264903aef41e63c5a86674ec66857db69f4
Windows: warning removal

cast away size_t larger than afs_uint32 warnings

use variables with the proper signed vs unsigned state in order
to avoid signed vs unsigned comparison warnings

disable deprecated string function warnings

LICENSE MIT

Change-Id: I78a3786a0766979c8d83cc5dbd06f91e70b0ee47
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2074
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_cell.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.c