RX: Make rxi_Alloc return (void *)
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 4 Sep 2010 14:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 06:47:46 +0000 (23:47 -0700)
commit019ee226cbdf08f5d42298b8e8358660f839f77e
tree972f43ef631a70d10cae706610c73286cbc29ffd
parentff100901e0da8d236c7ae8b4d478600146d8f182
RX: Make rxi_Alloc return (void *)

rxi_Alloc returns a pointer to an anonymous data block. Make its
return value (void *) rather than (char *), so that it can be
called in the same way as malloc(), and not require casting.

Change-Id: Ib3094ad0273c62a4430eb56d35e3df68a550d338
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2738
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_event.c
src/rx/rx_globals.h
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h
src/rxkad/rxkad_client.c
src/rxkad/rxkad_common.c