Prototypes for venus/test
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 22:57:38 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Fri, 10 Jul 2009 23:42:00 +0000 (17:42 -0600)
commit01ba9cde63214397843c6f45e0abcacb685218c3
tree024c413350da6549909d0cdd80fd8a761103d8d8
parent738878d9f0cbf38e2bb53be13cf7f1d35f217eeb
Prototypes for venus/test

Add additonal headers, prototypes, and ANSIfy function definitions in
venus/test

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/48
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/venus/test/fulltest.c
src/venus/test/getinitparams.c
src/venus/test/idtest.c
src/venus/test/owntest.c