Windows: apply Nat Pings only to cm_rootUser connections
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 3 Dec 2011 22:49:47 +0000 (17:49 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 02:12:07 +0000 (18:12 -0800)
commit01f55bbf14210ef3e4f4c0246409af370de3a383
treeb16776d8f603b71634f8815f95801cbcea9c0e86
parent2495d02951fa1a9f6f48cc2a5bc7750f310dae75
Windows: apply Nat Pings only to cm_rootUser connections

Use CM_UCELLFLAG_ROOTUSER flag to identify the cm_rootUser
connections and only apply Nat pings to those connections
instead of examining the security state of the connection.

Change-Id: I978501972509d1e58b08b630e1ff046b404e59d8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6208
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.c