vol: use correct file name base for temporary file
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 07:01:38 +0000 (02:01 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 22 Jan 2011 20:43:44 +0000 (12:43 -0800)
commit01fc5d0577409c889ca5ad6f3bc1d624138922bc
tree971da9e6d42b852ec8af321762872dea187accf8
parent089a3f5e8b0b00942cd0ccff5be7b4f671fcbf82
vol: use correct file name base for temporary file

Inconsistent use of temporary file name bases resulted in
the temporary files never being deleted.

Change-Id: I0be59282488bb2db0f1b7b5200df5bd6ac285711
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3705
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c