Windows: symlink make should translate \\afs target
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 02:50:03 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 13:22:35 +0000 (06:22 -0700)
commit0246f6e9683fb9e51d0fb0633049ff0125468b2b
tree4215f55ffdc24badf195c3c6579d9ffe6a0ef66d
parentc5126838590eaf15e0df569c31b2a1bc12b3e0af
Windows: symlink make should translate \\afs target

If the target is a UNC path beginning with the AFS netbios name,
convert the path to use Unix /afs mountpoint notation.

Change-Id: I01e01b70938f8eb383fd3e7458a140d9e89dd237
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5162
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/symlink.c