Use unsigned IP addresses in bu*
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 25 Jun 2010 18:52:16 +0000 (13:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 27 Jun 2010 13:57:47 +0000 (06:57 -0700)
commit0265d5c1eb04eeb354d89d638758b84fd458b267
treeb53f61fdfd3731b6c6a46b40069704decf440fe1
parent38db9afbe9b2201b97f08b3068577a1270071cb9
Use unsigned IP addresses in bu*

Use unsigned IP addresss in bubasics, bucoord, and butc code. This
alters the public tcdata.p.h, but stays away from wire RPCs or
variables used directly with those RPCs.

Change-Id: Ica96172399cafbc2c347f725a966cf1db7ff1128
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2255
Tested-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/bubasics/tcdata.p.h
src/bucoord/bucoord_internal.h
src/bucoord/dsvs.c
src/bucoord/restore.c
src/bucoord/volstub.c
src/butc/dump.c
src/butc/test.c