darwin vn hold dead code removal
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:16:56 +0000 (16:16 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 21:22:33 +0000 (13:22 -0800)
commit029b470e673ecc2d4448aa6a46fd10b6d8de4e7e
treef8c1c0c46879e8e1c61bcdae3b85b58ca273c4a2
parente78f6f33b53798e4c742641746d3df9e7435eeff
darwin vn hold dead code removal

pull out the unused code which tries to cope with a failed vnode hold.
if we become able to do so, we can do so later

Change-Id: Ib53f469feaba4c6ec6b15730315e87e75f8f9eb8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1301
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/DARWIN/osi_vnodeops.c