salvager: do not redefine SalvageVolumeGroup
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 19:45:11 +0000 (15:45 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 18:14:05 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
commit02aa30893f79b0a3d3ed75da987e20d48071c5df
tree96bee8eb2c5871632f2aa88ebb71af89639e1ae2
parent5ec998a016ffcbb1e88bd4eb3b12b3735a0c0cca
salvager: do not redefine SalvageVolumeGroup

Do not use the c preprocessor to redefine the SalvageVolumeGroup()
function name.

Change-Id: I3d48ee28dc03be702d0427d74725ff1e99ec6411
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4965
Reviewed-by: Andrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c
src/vol/vol-salvage.h