Windows: add build and clean rule for bc.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 22:38:43 +0000 (17:38 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 22:41:39 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
commit0342cdb2d3710f7d56a5b93ca8aedf7b2df835fc
treef6c2f4252bcdc03aef2420991072e0f2df8664a0
parentd8bda273b09ed7d7b7395390f58891913e5fafdc
Windows: add build and clean rule for bc.h

Add a dependency rule to build bc.h before it is installed

Add cleanup rules to delete bc.h and other installed files.

Change-Id: I9a40fd64aff048bfc87b9fd823ae7499816cb3e5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1139
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/bucoord/NTMakefile